Stour Vale Academy Trust


Stour Vale Schools

The Stour Vale Academy Trust was legally constituted as a multi-academy trust on 1st February 2017. The three founding schools were Olive Hill Primary School (Halesowen), Redhill School (Stourbridge) and The Earls High School (Halesowen). We established the principle of a partnership that is built on trust and equal value for each of our schools. On 1st May 2018 Ridgewood High School (Stourbridge) became the fourth school to join our Trust, followed by Northfield Road Primary School (Netherton), our fifth school, on 1st July 2019.

For more information about our schools, please click on the links below.

The Earls High School

Mr J Fox, Acting Headteacher
Furnace Lane, Halesowen, B63 3SL
01384 816105


Redhill School

Mr J Clayton, Headteacher
Junction Road, Stourbridge, DY8 1JX
01384 816355


Olive Hill Primary School

Miss H Grasby, Headteacher
Springfield Road, Halesowen, B62 8JZ
01384 818855


Ridgewood High School

Mrs R Cope, Headteacher
Park Road West, Stourbridge, DY8 3NQ
01384 818445

Northfield Road Primary School

Mrs N Bennett, Headteacher
Northfield Road, Netherton, DY2 9ER
01384 818710